Polish Blitz Championship

Grandmaster Grzegorz Nasuta scored 12.5 out of 15 and became the Polish blitz champion. J. Kosakowski was half a point behind, P. Pesik was one and a half points behind.

The women’s tournament was won by grandmaster Monika Socko, who scored 13.5 out of 15 and won the women’s championship. In second place K. Kulon 12, in third – M. Rudzinska 10.5.

Technical results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.