Rinat Jumabayev won the Asian Blitz Championship

The Asian Blitz Championship, held in New Delhi, has ended today(India)

Deshmukh Divya won the women’s blitz with a score of 7.5

technical results:

1st place Rinat Zhumabayev — 8

2nd place Arystanbek Urazaev — 7

3rd place Aravind Chithambaram — 7

final position

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.