The Memorial of A. Panchenko has been completed

The chess festival in Chelyabinsk has come to an end. Vladislav Nozdrachev became the winner of the main tournament, followed by Vladimir Zakhartsov, who scored 7.5 points out of 10 as the first prize-winner. M. Nikitenko (Belarus), N. Petrov (Russia), D. Lazavik (Belarus), Zh. Tsydypov, N. Afanasiev and A. Goganov (all – Russia) were half a point behind.

In the women’s tournament, there were no equals to Baira Kovanova, who scored 8 out of 10, 8 participants were a point behind.

Technical results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.