The Portuguese Championship is over

Among men Andre Sousa became the champion with 6 out of 9, followed by Francisco Veiga (5.5) and Pedro Rego (4.5) third.

Among women Mariana Silva won with 3.5 points out of 5. She was tied by Sarah Monteiro and Victoria Simbron, who fell behind in additional indicators and won silver and bronze, respectively.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.