Henriquez Ureña memorial completed

Winners were determined at the tournament in the Dominican Republic. The first place was taken by Yasser Quesada Perez (Cuba), who scored 8 out of 9. Alejandro Ramirez (USA) is 1.5 points behind, Fernando Peralta (Argentina) is 2 points behind.

Final standings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.